Uncategorized

And then…

This little gem is a magic bullet of music. When I heard Rattle That Lock, a solo album by David Gilmour released last year, I was completely taken by tracks like 5 AM, and In Any Tongue. While I maintain that those two are indeed the highlight for me, recently I heard the entire album again, and I was blown away by And Then…

It sums up the entire album in a true blue Pink Floyd tradition. I have been on the loop continuously. If you have a copy of the album, due tune in.

I couldn’t find the original on Youtube, but here is a cover.

Standard

Leave a Reply

